Life intervenes

I probably won’t write any longer posts in the foreseeable future, due to, well… life.

I have a major headache finishing an assignment that’s due January 5th, and to complicate matters further, my wife could give birth to my firstborn any time now.

Because of this, I will focus my effort mostly on getting the assignment done. I have no idea how much time I will have to finish it when the kid comes.

I will probably post something here anyway, but mostly because I need breaks from the brain hemorrhage that is my assignment. They will probably revolve around orcs, since I have some plans to re-launch the orc as a player race for DW, with Racial Moves and all that.

Happy holidays!

About Undreren

I'm a university student from Denmark, currently taking my candidate degree in Mathematical-Economics. I have played pen & paper RPG's since 2004, but my interest for the phenomenon sparked about 3 years prior to that. I'm an amateur programmer and knows Java and Haskell as well as some rudimentary HTML, CSS, PHP and Javascript.

Leave a Reply

