Second half of the “two-shot”

So, I’m doing some prep for the second session now. I don’t want to over-prepare since the premise for this game is improvisation. I will make a front though.

I mean, I know what the cultists are currently planning, and to some extend the players do too. To make the story meaningful to the players, I will have to make the Impending Doom horrible, something that must be avoided at all cost. Something that only the players can put a stop to.

I think I’ll start with my Stake Questions, the questions I want answered by the players. I feel this will be a pretty solid start. I’ll post my front here when the adventure is completed.

Tags: , ,

About Undreren

I'm a university student from Denmark, currently taking my candidate degree in Mathematical-Economics. I have played pen & paper RPG's since 2004, but my interest for the phenomenon sparked about 3 years prior to that. I'm an amateur programmer and knows Java and Haskell as well as some rudimentary HTML, CSS, PHP and Javascript.

Leave a Reply

