Or maybe not…

As we didn’t finish the adventure at all last Thursday, I’ll refrain from posting the front for the time being. After the adventure is done, it’ll get posted.

I’ll make an update about the second session later, when I have enough time. Lets just say that I’d wish that my players had better dice skills.

Tags: ,

About Undreren

I'm a university student from Denmark, currently taking my candidate degree in Mathematical-Economics. I have played pen & paper RPG's since 2004, but my interest for the phenomenon sparked about 3 years prior to that. I'm an amateur programmer and knows Java and Haskell as well as some rudimentary HTML, CSS, PHP and Javascript.

Leave a Reply

